PATINS Logo
Promoting Achievement through Technology and INstruction for all Students
  • Home
  • About
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Our small but dedicated staff, proudly and effectively provides assistive technology (AT), universal design for learning (UDL), and accessible educational materials (AEM) support for implementation in public schools for the entire state of Indiana at no cost to educators. Please feel free to reach out to individual team members with your inquiries based upon position or speciality areas.


Leadership & Operations

Photo of Daniel McNulty

Daniel McNulty 

574-214-7065
dmcnulty@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
PATINS State Director

Photo of Jen Conti

Jen Conti 

317-678-7280
jconti@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Data & Outreach Specialist, Event Manager

Photo of David Jackson

David Jackson 

765-426-0220
djackson@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Assistant Director/Senior Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Photo of Daniel McNulty Daniel McNulty PATINS State Director
574-214-7065
Photo of Jen Conti Jen Conti Data & Outreach Specialist
Event Manager
317-678-7280
Photo of David Jackson David Jackson Assistant Director/Senior Specialist
765-426-0220

Specialists

Photo of Genevieve Barnes

Genevieve Barnes 

317-340-3005
gbarnes@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
AAC, Apple Accessibility & Integration, Blind/Low Vision

Photo of Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown 

317-979-6569
abrown@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Autism, Emotional/Behavioral Health, Google Accessibility & Integration, SLD

Photo of Jessica Conrad

Jessica Conrad 

jconrad@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
AAC, Communication Disorders, Early Intervention

Photo of Amanda Crecelius

Amanda Crecelius 

317-721-1152
acrecelius@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Multilingual Supports for AT/AEM/UDL, SLD, Transition

Photo of Jena Fahlbush

Jena Fahlbush 

317-296-8781
jfahlbush@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Accessible Content Authoring, Autism, Intensive Interventions, Microsoft Accessibility & Integration

Photo of David Jackson

David Jackson 

765-426-0220
djackson@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
AAC, Orthopedic Impairment

Photo of Bev Sharritt

Bev Sharritt 

317-518-5972
bsharritt@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
AT Team Development, Blind/Low Vision

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Photo of Genevieve Barnes Genevieve Barnes AAC
Apple Accessibility & Integration
Blind/Low Vision
317-340-3005
Photo of Amanda Brown Amanda Brown Autism
Emotional/Behavioral Health
Google Accessibility & Integration
SLD
317-979-6569
Photo of Jessica Conrad Jessica Conrad AAC
Communication Disorders
Early Intervention
Photo of Amanda Crecelius Amanda Crecelius Multilingual Supports for AT/AEM/UDL
SLD
Transition
317-721-1152
Photo of Jena Fahlbush Jena Fahlbush Accessible Content Authoring
Autism
Intensive Interventions
Microsoft Accessibility & Integration
317-296-8781
Photo of David Jackson David Jackson AAC
Orthopedic Impairment
765-426-0220
Photo of Bev Sharritt Bev Sharritt  AT Team Development
Blind/Low Vision
317-518-5972

Lending Library

Photo of Sheri Schoenbeck

Sheri Schoenbeck 

765-838-0355
sschoenbeck@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Lending Library Manager

Photo of Trae Cooley

Trae Cooley 

tcooley@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
Lending Library Assistant

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Photo of Sheri Schoenbeck Sheri Schoenbeck Lending Library Manager
765-838-0355
Photo of Trae Cooley Trae Cooley Lending Library Assistant

Indiana Center for Accessible Materials (ICAM)

Photo of Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond 

jbond@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
ICAM Technology Specialist

Photo of Sandy Stabenfeldt

Sandy Stabenfeldt 

812-297-0282
sstabenfeldt@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
ICAM Digital Services Specialist

Photo of Michelle Rubin

Michelle Rubin 

mrubin@patinsproject.org
Specialty Areas
ICAM DRM Services Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Photo of Jeff Bond Jeff Bond ICAM Technology Specialist
Photo of Sandy Stabenfeldt Sandy Stabenfeldt ICAM Digital Services Specialist
812-297-0282
Photo of Michelle Rubin Michelle Rubin ICAM DRM Services Specialist


Indiana Eductional Resource Center (IERC)

Photo of Leslie Durst

Leslie Durst 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
ldurst@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
IERC Director

Photo of Betsy Scott

Betsy Scott 

800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, Ext. 267
bscott@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
IERC Braille Project Manager

Photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris 

800-833-2198 | 765-689-8920, ext. 6282
tharris@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
Director, Miami Accessible Media Project (MAMP)

Photo of Martha LaBounty

Martha LaBounty 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
mlabounty@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
IERC Librarian

Photo of Nonna Cortez

Nonna Cortez 

800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, ext. 750
ncortez@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
Braille Transcriber

Photo of Eric Kindler

Eric Kindler 

800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
ekindler@isbvik12.org
Specialty Areas
IERC Orders and Materials Specialist

NameSpecialty AreasPhone
Photo of Leslie Durst Leslie Durst IERC Director
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
Photo of Betsy Scott Betsy Scott IERC Braille Project Manager
800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, Ext. 267
Photo of Terry Harris Terry Harris Director
Miami Accessible Media Project (MAMP)
800-833-2198 | 765-689-8920, ext. 6282
Photo of Martha LaBounty Martha LaBounty IERC Librarian
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740
Photo of Nonna Cortez Nonna Cortez Braille Transcriber
800-833-2198 | 317-253-1481, ext. 750
Photo of Eric Kindler Eric Kindler IERC Orders and Materials Specialist
800-833-2198 | 317-554-2740

Copyright © 2015- PATINS Project
To Top